Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.0
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.7
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Sudarat
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 24, 2018
    Please add more shower.
    Nice staff very clean room
    Hannah
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 19, 2018
    Very comfortable, secure, and well-thought our space. We appreciated the communication before our stay and friendly staff when we arrived. The kitchen was a great asset.
    Gabriella
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yunyue (Luna)
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 4, 2018

    Would be a much more enjoyable stay if the hostel is a lil warmer...

    It was so cold in the common area and rest room that both my husband and I got sick 😷...
    Clealiness; Friendly staff; nice jazz selection at the rest area
    Kanok Weerawatananan
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 30, 2017
    near train station, can find food around there, very clean
    th

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 22, 2017

    Highly recommend

    Location is very convenient, close to most of the attractions. Some are within the walking distance from property.
    the staff were incredibles, very friendly and helpful.
    Lard
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 7, 2017

    Lovely

    Yangxuan
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clarence Sim
    my

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 20, 2018
    The smelly shoes cabinet at the entrance.
    The friendly and helpful staff, specifically Penguin.
    my

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wookikiki91
    kr

    Review Score

    10
    April 3, 2018

    Awesome place I ever had

    Nothing
    Among three times, traveling in Osaka, I visited here two times. I was always satisfied. Reasonable price, nice location, kind staffs. I strongly recommend here who want to travel in Osaka.
    Chelsea
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 2, 2018

    Great place to stay

    No elevator and many stairs to get to room
    Great location close to train stations with super friendly staff that were very hospitable.
    Shijun
    ch

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 16, 2018
    The room is a bit small , but maybe true for most hotels in Osaka.
    The staff are very nice and helpful, can speak Chinese as well. The hotel and rooms are very clean and well-organized. There is no lift, but the staff help to bring the luggage to the room. There are many restaurants nearby, but in general, Osaka is heaven of food-lover.
    Rachel
    sg

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 12, 2018

    Very welcoming staff, modern hostel.

    Room is a little bit small but still cosy
    Staff were very friendly and helpful. The place is very modern and clean. Well equipped kitchen.
    Kah chien
    sg

    Review Score

    10
    February 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chatchaya
    th

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 11, 2018
    Good servieand good staff
    bonnie
    au

    Review Score

    6.7
    January 7, 2018

    tidy place,but less privacy even you have a double room

    On each level your have to share two bathrooms and only one shower with 4 rooms, a bit of inconvinent. Our room is near bathroom and we can hear others flush the toilet…and no food and drink allowed in the room
    The staff are helpful,this place is tidy ,but definitely not worth of 9
    Foxie Tran
    sg

    Review Score

    7.1
    December 31, 2017

    The only hostel I ever stayed that opens at 10 am :(. The place is new and clean with strong wifi.

    The first hostel/guesthouse I ever know that opens at 10 a.m. I didn't received any info before hand. We waited for almost 3 hours. The unfriendly staff that checked us in took 5 mins to explain all things we must do by ourselves because they were a self-service place and asked us to take picture to advertise them on Facebook before we saw the room, but totally forgot to mention they have a pantry and cooking facility. The rest of the staff we met later on were very kind and friendly. If you check in after 10, when they already have someone there, your experience might be better.
    The place is new and clean. Strong wifi. Most of the young staff are friendly. Not too far from stations. There're several convenient shops and ramen places around that are cheap and open fairly early. The rooms are pretty comfortable.
    SmArt
    th

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 28, 2017
    Little bit about hair dryer and bathroom. I prefer the bigger hair dryer, and the one that hostel gives customer is quite small and set in the bathroom with tiny table mirror. So the sink with bigger mirror is close to the guest room. It's not good to make loud noise from dryer. It should be better if there is more comfortable area to dress. Thank you.
    The cleanliness is the best thing here for me.
    Shanshan
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 24, 2017

    Cozy and convenient:)

    I would say that the light in the room could be lighter than now:)
    I like the shared space in the ground floor!! And I can see various tourists' experience at the place, I can also share mine with others:)
Loading reviews...