후기

9.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.6
편안함
9.0
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
9.1
직원
9.7
가격 대비 가치
9.0

후기

    간호사와 치위생사
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 13일

    4년뒤에 한 번 더 갈 거에요~

    방이 없어서 4층에 배정 받았는데 무거운 캐리어를 들고 올라가는게 힘들었습니당... 숙소에는 엘리베이터가 없어오 근처에 편의점은 로손밖에 없구 10분거리에 패밀리마트가 있어용 참고해주세요
    움직일 곳과 상당히 멀어서 애 먹은 것 빼곤 좋았어요 항상 도톤보리 난바 근처에만 잡다가 새로운 곳에 와서 새로운 지리와 식당 마트등 건물들을 구경하는 재미도 있었어요 중학교랑 초등학교 종합병원이 근처에 있었는데 신기했습니당 샤워물품이 다 구비되어 있구 치약만 챙겨가면 될 거같아요 드라이기가 너무 바람이 약해서 쵸큼 쨔증이 났습니당,, 1층에 음식을 먹을 수 있는 공간이 있는데 예뻐요~ 방명록도 있으니 한 번 적는 것을 추천드려요 근처에 목욕탕도 있으니까 피로한 몸을 푸시는것도 좋을 거 같네요
    SUNGKWON
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 4일

    추천해요아주

    엘리베이터가없어 높은층은 조금힘들수 있어요
    숙소가정말깨끗하고 위치가좋아요 밤에도 조용하구 주변편의점 세탁시설 식당 등등 접근성 좋습니다 직원들도 친절합니다 갑작스레가게된 여행이었지만 너무너무편하게 잘지내고왔어요
    Geunsik
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    TaeHan Yun
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    HyunChul
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Yangxuan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Clarence Sim
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 20일
    The smelly shoes cabinet at the entrance.
    The friendly and helpful staff, specifically Penguin.
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Wookikiki91
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 3일

    Awesome place I ever had

    Nothing
    Among three times, traveling in Osaka, I visited here two times. I was always satisfied. Reasonable price, nice location, kind staffs. I strongly recommend here who want to travel in Osaka.
    Chelsea
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 2일

    Great place to stay

    No elevator and many stairs to get to room
    Great location close to train stations with super friendly staff that were very hospitable.
    Sudarat
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 24일
    Please add more shower.
    Nice staff very clean room
    Hannah
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 19일
    Very comfortable, secure, and well-thought our space. We appreciated the communication before our stay and friendly staff when we arrived. The kitchen was a great asset.
    Shijun
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 16일
    The room is a bit small , but maybe true for most hotels in Osaka.
    The staff are very nice and helpful, can speak Chinese as well. The hotel and rooms are very clean and well-organized. There is no lift, but the staff help to bring the luggage to the room. There are many restaurants nearby, but in general, Osaka is heaven of food-lover.
    Rachel
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 12일

    Very welcoming staff, modern hostel.

    Room is a little bit small but still cosy
    Staff were very friendly and helpful. The place is very modern and clean. Well equipped kitchen.
    Kah chien
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chatchaya
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 11일
    Good servieand good staff
    Gabriella
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    bonnie
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 1월 7일

    tidy place,but less privacy even you have a double room

    On each level your have to share two bathrooms and only one shower with 4 rooms, a bit of inconvinent. Our room is near bathroom and we can hear others flush the toilet…and no food and drink allowed in the room
    The staff are helpful,this place is tidy ,but definitely not worth of 9
    Yunyue (Luna)
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 4일

    Would be a much more enjoyable stay if the hostel is a lil warmer...

    It was so cold in the common area and rest room that both my husband and I got sick 😷...
    Clealiness; Friendly staff; nice jazz selection at the rest area
    Turine
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 12월 31일

    The only hostel I ever stayed that opens at 10 am :(. The place is new and clean with strong wifi.

    The first hostel/guesthouse I ever know that opens at 10 a.m. I didn't received any info before hand. We waited for almost 3 hours. The unfriendly staff that checked us in took 5 mins to explain all things we must do by ourselves because they were a self-service place and asked us to take picture to advertise them on Facebook before we saw the room, but totally forgot to mention they have a pantry and cooking facility. The rest of the staff we met later on were very kind and friendly. If you check in after 10, when they already have someone there, your experience might be better.
    The place is new and clean. Strong wifi. Most of the young staff are friendly. Not too far from stations. There're several convenient shops and ramen places around that are cheap and open fairly early. The rooms are pretty comfortable.
이용 후기 로딩중